Print Page | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Alfred Botchway, Chair

Karthik Ramachandran, Vice Chair
Vice President & Co-Founder
Likarda, LLC

Laura Treml, Secretary
Vice President, Research & Development
Aratana Therapeutics

Allen Roberson, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer
Rockhurst High School

Kevin Sweeney, Past Chair
Chair, Life Science Practice Group
Polsinelli PC

Beth Montelone
Senior Associate Vice President for Research
Kansas State University 

Bruce Copeland
Director, Business Development
Cardinal Health

Charles Jabara
Director, Business Development

Chris Standlee
Vice President
ICM, inc. 

Dennis Livesay
Dean, College of Engineering
Wichita State University

DJ Rezac
Director of Business Development
Veterinary & Biomedical Research Center

Jamie Love
Site Director

John Bucksath
KCAS Bioanalytical & Biomarker Services

Julia Stephanus
Founder & CEO
Avviare Consulting

Justin Welsh
Executive Director, US Livestock Technical Services
Merck Animal Health

Kathy Gross

Hill's Pet Nutrition

Keith Gary
Vice President
BioNexus KC 

Mark Schmitz
Vice President, Research & Engineering

Mike Nicholas
Founder & Principal
Insignia Strategies

Richard Donahue
Chairman of the Board
Schroer Manufacturing

Tom Klug
Managing Director, Healthcare/Life Sciences Practice
Marsh & McLennan Agency