Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
2019 BBQ, Bluegrass & Biotech
7/23/2019
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
2019 BBQ, Bluegrass & Biotech

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Process Mapping
7/25/2019
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 9am-4pm
Process Mapping

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
HR Working Group
8/2/2019
Location: Shawnee, Kansas    Time: 11:30-1
HR Working Group

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
From Ladders to Lattices: Thriving in the Evolving World of Healthcare Leadership
8/14/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 4:30 to 7:30 pm
From Ladders to Lattices: Thriving in the Evolving World of Healthcare Leadership

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
Effective Presentation Skills for Industry Professionals
8/15/2019
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 8:00-4:30
Effective Presentation Skills for Industry Professionals

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
2019 BioKansas Golf Scramble
8/23/2019
Location: Leawood, Kansas    Time: 8:00 AM
2019 BioKansas Golf Scramble

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
BioKansas Fall BioBreak
9/5/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 5:00 PM
BioKansas Fall BioBreak

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Effective Presentation Design for Technical Professionals

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Kansas City One Health Day
11/6/2019
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 3:00 to 6:00 pm
Kansas City One Health Day

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
FutureKC 2019
11/22/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 5:00 PM
FutureKC 2019
Displaying page 1 of 1