Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
The Capital Graduate Research Summit
2/26/2020
Location: Topeka    Time: 10am-1pm
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
BioKansas Coffee Hours
2/27/2020
Location: Shawnee, Kansas    Time: 7:30-11am
BioKansas Coffee Hours

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
BioKansas Coffee Hours
3/5/2020
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 8:30-11am
BioKansas Coffee Hours

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
BioKansas Coffee Hours
3/12/2020
Location: Shawnee, Kansas    Time: 7:30-11am
BioKansas Coffee Hours
BioKansas Community Forum on Building Critical Lab Space
3/12/2020
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 4:00-5:30pm
 
Q1 Networking BioBreak
3/12/2020
Location: Kansas City    Time: 5:30-7:00pm
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
BioKansas Coffee Hours
3/19/2020
Location: Shawnee, Kansas    Time: 7:30-11am
BioKansas Coffee Hours

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
BioKansas Coffee Hours
3/26/2020
Location: Shawnee, Kansas    Time: 7:30-11am
BioKansas Coffee Hours

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
BioKansas Coffee Hours
4/2/2020
Location: Shawnee, Kansas    Time: 7:30-11am
BioKansas Coffee Hours

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
BioKansas Coffee Hours
4/9/2020
Location: Shawnee, Kansas    Time: 7:30-11am
BioKansas Coffee Hours

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Real-Life Leadership Program Start Date
4/14/2020
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 10am-12pm
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
BioKansas Coffee Hours
4/16/2020
Location: Shawnee, Kansas    Time: 7:30-11am
BioKansas Coffee Hours

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
BioKansas Coffee Hours
4/23/2020
Location: Shawnee, Kansas    Time: 7:30-11am
BioKansas Coffee Hours

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
BioKansas Coffee Hours
4/30/2020
Location: Shawnee, Kansas    Time: 7:30-11am
BioKansas Coffee Hours

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
BioKansas Coffee Hours
5/7/2020
Location: Shawnee, Kansas    Time: 7:30-11am
BioKansas Coffee Hours
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4