Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Kevin Sweeney, Chair
Chair, Life Science Practice Group
Polsinelli PC

Michael James, Vice Chair
Vice President of Business Development

Allen Roberson, Secretary & Treasurer
Treasurer, CPA
AKR Consulting

Alfred Botchway
Xenometrics, LLC

Beth Montelone
Associate Dean
Kansas State University 

Bruce Copeland
Director, Business Development
Cardinal Health

Charles Jabara
Director, Business Development

Chris Standlee
Vice President
ICM, inc. 

Daryl Pint
CEVA Biomune

Eric Danielson
Business Development
JE DUNN Construction

Julia Stephanus
Founder & CEO
Avviare Consulting

Julie Burkhart
Director of Community Engagement
University of Kansas

Karthik Ramachandran
Vice President & Co-Founder
Likarda, LLC

Kathy Gross

Hill's Pet Nutrition

Laura Treml
Vice President, Research & Development
Aratana Therapeutics

Mark Schmitz
Vice President, Research & Engineering

Mike Nicholas
Sr. Vice President, Global Life Cycle Initiatives, Specialty Medicines
Teva Pharmaceuticals

Richard Donahue
Chairman of the Board
Schroer Manufacturing

Shannon Kellner
Associate Vice President
Merck Animal Health

Tom Butkus
Senior Vice President
Arvest Bank

Tom Klug
Managing Director, Healthcare/Life Sciences Practice
Marsh & McLennan Agency

Wayne Carter, Past Chair
President & CEO
Kansas City Area Life Sciences Institute